Reviews

Total Reviews: 38

My wife and I are 3 months into our journey with C60 purple power and at 60 years old we both were feeling our age. I can tell you that is a thing of the past and running is now back on the program. I am a big wave surfer and keeping up with the kids (under 40) has been a challenge – now they have watch out when gramps paddles out! Great product for sure!
Buz M. - avatar Buz M.

One of the best products I have ever taken – I feel great! Thanks C60 Purple Power. I use the olive oil, it tastes good.
Steven H. - avatar Steven H.
C60 in Organic Avocado Oil
C60 in Organic Avocado Oil October 13, 2021

I’ve been taking C60 for 6 months and can feel the difference!
Bill V - avatar Bill V.
C60 in Organic MCT Coconut Oil
C60 in Organic MCT Coconut Oil September 24, 2021

Really like the product. Customer service is fantastic and would recommend it to others. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
Sheryl - avatar Sheryl
C60 in Organic MCT Coconut Oil
C60 in Organic MCT Coconut Oil September 8, 2021

Great product. I’ve been using C60 for 2 months and am noticing better energy levels and focus!
Douglas - avatar Douglas
C60 in Organic MCT Coconut Oil
C60 in Organic MCT Coconut Oil September 5, 2021

I love this product, I feel great!
Eva - avatar Eva

Dear people: This is a great product, compared to some I tried before. Received it as a gift and actually even haven’t heard about it. Hard to say what it does, but somehow I feel good!
Rob S. - avatar Rob S.

So far so good 👍🏼 I’ve been using C60 avocado for a little over 1 month.
Deb T - avatar Deb T.

I started taking C60 a few years ago and gave it to my 87-year-old mom. She says she feels more energy and her mind is sharper. I agree with the mind being sharper. That I have noticed myself at age 57. My mom is 90 now and is still doing well. I tried another manufacturer of C60 and it was all oil and very little actual C60. I trust Purple Power to be a quality product. We wish it was cheaper since we buy it for ourselves and my mom, but my mom’s wellness is priceless. Thank you to the people of Purple Power.
Tony J. - avatar Tony J.

I started C60 Purple Power only one week ago. Normally, I don’t respond well at all to these types of products. But WOW! Has this one been different. Within 2 days of use, I felt much better. On my 3rd day of taking C60PP, I went on a 35-mile bike ride, and man that felt good!! I didn’t think I should do a review because I haven’t been on it that long, but the results are amazing!!
Susan P. - avatar Susan P.

I just finished my bottle of c60 purple power in coconut and I felt amazing every day. This product really works!
Alexis F. - avatar Alexis F.

I love this product and I recommend it to everyone!
Devin - avatar Devin

I’m truly blown away. My husband and I started with C60 about 14 months ago and to say we still got it just doesn’t cut it! We have noticed an increase in our activity levels making it even more special to spend time with our grandchildren, as well as we wake up feeling more energized. We love this product and recommend it to everyone!
Beverly H. - avatar Beverly H.

Love this product! I have better energy levels and I seem to bounce back quicker after my workouts.
Pat M. - avatar Pat M.

I’ve noticed more mental focus and more energy with this product!
Jeff D. - avatar Jeff D.

I highly recommend C60 Purple Power!
David W. - avatar David W.

I am having more fun in the bedroom…Thanks C60 Purple Power!
Rex B. - avatar Rex B.

After three weeks of consistently taking C60 Purple Power, I noticed a marked improvement. I’ve been taking C60 for about four months now and I feel GREAT.
George T. - avatar George T.

After 8 or 9 months of taking C60 consistently…my energy level feels awesome and I feel good every day. I highly recommend it!
Peter K. - avatar Peter K.

In my opinion, C60 Purple Power has helped me greatly. I recommend it to all!
Randolph F. - avatar Randolph F.

I’m 71 and I feel like I have the energy of someone much younger. I take it in the morning and enjoy energy all day long.
Victoria A. - avatar Victoria A.

I signed up for a subscription and am on my third bottle of C60 Purple Power. I love the way I feel on C60. I feel focused and powerful! 💫✨💥
Christopher B. - avatar Christopher B.

I’ve been taking C60 Purple Power for over four months and I’m very pleased with the results!
Terri A. - avatar Terri A.

I have never given a testimonial on anything, but wow, wow, wow! I am recommending C60 Purple Power to everyone.
Lisa A. - avatar Lisa A.

I’m 52 and have faithfully taken C60 Purple Power for a year now. I feel great and my energy levels are awesome! Thank You!!
Chuck Y. - avatar Chuck Y.

I’ve been taking C60 for about six months and have noticed a lot of changes. I’ve been able to exercise more as I have more energy!
Robert H. - avatar Robert H.

The difference in my energy is phenomenal. After three full months using C60 Purple Power I am now playing two hours or more of tennis, three or four times a week, and my recovery time is much better. Keep up the good work!
Howard J. - avatar Howard J.

After three months of taking C60 Purple Power, my skin looks better and I have much more energy now. Thank you C60 Purple Power for an amazing product!
Joshua L. - avatar Joshua L.

My two aging cats love C60PP! They literally race to their bowls when they see me bring the C60 EVOO bottle out. I have noticed they both have more energy!
Jen W. - avatar Jen W.

This stuff sells itself. It’s that good. My focus has improved and I feel more in tune with myself.
Austin A. - avatar Austin A.

My skin looks better thanks to this product!
Brad D. - avatar Brad D.

I’ve been using C60 for about a month now and I am feeling an increased energy and focus. Waking up more refreshed everyday.
Fazal I. - avatar Fazal I.

This is nectar of the gods!
Jordan K. - avatar Jordan K.
C60 in Organic Avocado Oil
C60 in Organic Avocado Oil January 26, 2021

I love this product!!
Antonella A. - avatar Antonella A.
C60 in Organic Avocado Oil
C60 in Organic Avocado Oil January 26, 2021

I have been taking C60 first with coconut oil then I used the avocado oil. I am very happy with the results, I’m feeling stronger. Drinking oil has not been a problem for me and my skin looks a lot more youthful. I will keep taking this product. Thank you for your research and hard work to make this possible.
Mina M. - avatar Mina M.
C60 in Organic Avocado Oil
C60 in Organic Avocado Oil January 26, 2021

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! I use the C60 in avocado oil and take 1-2 teaspoons a day. DO IT PEOPLE!!!
Cosmic One - avatar Cosmic O.
C60 in Organic Avocado Oil
C60 in Organic Avocado Oil January 26, 2021

I’ve been taking C60 Purple Power in Avocado Oil since Sept 3, 2019. I’ve had tremendous improvements! I turned 56 in December.
Terri A. - avatar Terri A.

I love this so much. It’s part of my morning routine now!
Antonella A. - avatar Antonella A.